Faculty & Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Jane Barrett
janebarrett@360cs.net

Mr. Mike Lootens
mlootens@360cs.net

Mr. Jerry Burkhead / Dean of Students
jburkhead@360cs.net



CHAPLAIN

Fr. Patrick Wille
frpatrick@360cs.net

ATHLETICS

Mark VanNatta / Athletic Director
mvannatta@360cs.net

Marlene Wetherell / Administrative Assistant - Athletics
mwetherell@360cs.net
 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Emily Roach / Business Manager
eroach@360cs.net

COUNSELING DEPARTMENT

Lynn VanDeHeede / Director of Counseling
lvandeheede@360cs.net

Ruth Sherrard / Resource Teacher
rsherrard@360cs.net

Becky Hatlestad / Counselor
bhatlestad@360cs.net

 

FRONT OFFICE

Ashley Sandoval / Registrar
asandoval@360cs.net

MISC.

Joe Shaw / Maintenance

Mike Ebner / Maintenance

Jamei Meier / Cafeteria
jmeier@360cs.net

Sandra Castillo / Cafeteria

ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS

BUSINESS / COMPUTER SCIENCE

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@360cs.net

Carla Wallingford / Computers
cwallingford@360cs.net

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Andrea Thompson / Department Chair
athompson@360cs.net

Erica Salmonson
esalmonson@360cs.net

Meredith Hancks
mhancks@360cs.net

FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT

Abby Berg / Band
aberg@360cs.net

Lisa Wells / Art / Department Chair
lwells@360cs.net

HISTORY & SOCIAL SCIENCES DEPARTMENT

Don Adams / Department Chair
dadams@360cs.net

Paul Baresel
pbaresel@360cs.net

LIBRARY

Karen Mihm
kmihm@360cs.net

Sister M. Michael
srmmichael@360cs.net

Noel Huntley
nhuntley@360cs.net

MATH DEPARTMENT

James Boudro / Department Chair
jboudro@360cs.net

Jonathon Fernandez
jfernandez@360cs.net

Thomas Smith
tsmith@360cs.net

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@360cs.net

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Aaron Van Dyke / Department Chair
avandyke@360cs.net

Nate Schroeder
nschroeder@360cs.net

Fr. Peter Hasiakos
frpeter@360cs.net

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@360cs.net

THEOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Sister M. Michael
srmmichael@360cs.net

Sister Teresa Maria
srtmaria@360cs.net

Jeffrey Mahan / Department Chair
jmahan@360cs.net

WORLD LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT

Felipe Hernandez / Spanish / Department Chair
fhernandez@360cs.net

Eric Alonso / Spanish
ealonso@360cs.net

Carla Wallingford / French
cwallingford@360cs.net